Measuring sensors

Intelligent monitoring and control through measuring sensors

Measuring sensors can actively check distances, position system parts and monitor other parameters in order to intelligently and independently initiate actions and, e.g., intervene in processes for control purposes. Here, you will find a large selection of technologies and designs for as efficient and fault-free system operation as possible.

Distance sensors

Your yardstick

Our distance sensors stand for maximum accuracy - over small as well as large distances. They are used everywhere geometric parameters such as height or width need to be determined. They are characterized by high resolving capacity at high measurement rates. Especially our ultrasonic sensors facilitate reliable measurement results with transparent objects – even under difficult environmental conditions.

More

Sensors for positioning

Always know where you are

Particularly with moving system parts that need to automatically work together, the positioning of parts or work pieces with millimeter accuracy is of great importance. We offer devices here with two operating principles. One is a laser distance measurement device that measures absolute distances; the other is a bar code positioning system or an incremental device that measures movements along a reference tape.

More

3D sensors

Would you like another dimension with that?

These sensors determine height contours. 3D data can be easily generated for moving objects or by moving the sensor. The measurement data can either be output for external processing or preprocessed in the sensor for convenient object measurement or detection.

More

Light curtains

Productselector

Many beams see more than one

Our measuring light curtains monitor a large measurement field and output measurement information from this field. Depending on the configuration and model, the devices are suitable for a variety of measurement tasks with various resolutions and can be integrated in different fieldbus environments.

More

Measuring forked sensors

Productselector

Fork is just another word for exact

The forked shape offers measurement resolutions as great as 0.014 mm with high reproducibility without time-consuming alignment. An infrared light-band illuminates a line-scan camera (CCD line) and returns analog or digital output signals depending on the illuminated pixels and configuration.

More

Contact & support

Tel.: 07021 / 573-308
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-306
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-307
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Messende Sensoren

Intelligente Überwachung und Regelung durch Messende Sensoren

Messende Sensoren können aktiv Abstände prüfen, Anlagenteile positionieren und sonstige Parameter überwachen, um intelligent und selbstständig Aktionen zu initiieren und z.B. regelnd in Abläufe einzugreifen. Hier finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Technologien und Bauformen für einen möglichst effizienten und störungsfreien Anlagenbetrieb.

Abstandssensoren

Ihr Meterstab

Unsere Abstandssensoren stehen für höchste Genauigkeit – bei kleinen wie auch bei großen Distanzen. Sie kommen überall dort zum Einsatz, wo geometrische Größen wie Höhe oder Breite ermittelt werden müssen. Sie zeichnen sich durch hohes Auflösungvermögen bei hohen Messraten aus. Speziell auch unsere Ultraschallsensoren ermöglichen verlässliche Messergebnisse bei transparenten Objekten – insbesondere bei schwierigen Umgebungsbedingungen.

Mehr

Sensoren zur Positionierung

Auf den millimeter genau an die richtige Stelle

Bei Anlagenteilen die automatisiert zusammenarbeiten müssen, kommt der millimetergenauen Positionierung von Teilen oder Werkstücken eine große Bedeutung zu. Wir bieten hier Geräte mit zwei Funktionsprinzipien. Zum einen ein Laser-Distanzmessgerät das gegen einen Reflektor misst und zum anderen ein Barcode Positioniersystem, dessen Rotlicht-Laser die Position und Geschwindigkeit zu einem Barcodeband ermittelt.

Mehr

3D-Sensoren

Darf es auch eine Dimension mehr sein?

Diese Sensoren ermitteln Höhenkonturen. Bei bewegten Objekten oder durch Verfahren des Sensors lassen sich so einfach 3D-Daten erzeugen. Die Messdaten können entweder für eine externe Weiterverarbeitung ausgegeben oder für eine komfortable Objektvermessung oder -detektion im Sensor vorverarbeitet werden.

Mehr

Lichtvorhänge

Produktselektor

Viele Strahlen sehen mehr als einer

Unsere messenden Lichtvorhänge überwachen ein großes Messfeld und geben Messinformationen aus diesem Feld aus. Je nach Parametrierung und Ausführung sind die Geräte für eine Vielzahl von Messaufgaben mit unterschiedlichen Auflösungen geeignet und lassen sich in unterschiedliche Feldbusumgebungen einbinden.

Mehr

Messende Gabelsensoren

Produktselektor

Gabel ist nur ein anderes Wort für Genau

Die Gabelform bietet Messauflösungen bis 0,014 mm mit hoher Reproduzierbarkeit ohne aufwändige Justage. Ein Infrarot-Lichtband belichtet eine Zeilenkamera (CCD-Zeile) und liefert in Abhängigkeit der belichteten Pixel und der Parametrierung analoge oder digitale Ausgangssignale.

Mehr

Kontakt & Support

Tel.: 035027 / 629 106
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr