Safe control components

A sensor alone does not make a safe workplace

It is the efficient and reliable integration of safety sensors in the machine safety circuit that allow safety at work solutions to achieve the best-possible protection without interfering in the processes. Our safety relays, safety PLCs and AS-interface solutions open all possibilities to you here.

Safety relay

Productselector

The optimum relay for every sensor

For the fast integration of individual safety sensors in the safety circuit of machines and systems, the compact and reliable safety relays offer the right solution. The models are tailor-made for specific applications or can be used universally. Devices with time delay, for rotational speed/standstill monitoring and contact extensions are also available. The screw or spring-cage terminals are changeable.

More

Programmable safety controls

Productselector

Programmed for safety

The programmable safety PLCs offer efficient solutions for integrating multiple safety sensors in machines and systems. The compact design saves space in the switch cabinet. On request, even industrial Ethernet interfaces are already integrated in the base module. In addition, the optional extension modules allow you to adapt the number of inputs and outputs flexibly to current and future requirements.

More

AS-Interface Safety at Work

Leader for a good reason

Compared to conventional point-to-point wiring, AS-Interface (AS-i) excels with its low installation, wiring and connection costs. The very simple retrofitability of the safety technology with larger AS-i systems can further greatly reduce installation costs.

More

Contact & support

Tel.: 07021 / 573-308
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-306
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-307
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Sichere Steuerungskomponenten

Ein Sensor allein macht noch keinen sicheren Arbeitsplatz

Erst mit der effizienten und zuverlässigen Einbindung der Sicherheitssensoren in den Maschinen-Sicherheitskreis erreichen Arbeitssicherheits-Lösungen bestmöglichen Schutz ohne Störung der Prozesse. Unsere Sicherheits-Relais, Sicherheits-Steuerungen und AS-Interface-Lösungen eröffnen Ihnen hier alle Möglichkeiten.

Sicherheits-Relais

Produktselektor

Für jeden Sensor das optimale Relais

Für die schnelle Integration einzelner Sicherheits-Sensoren in den Sicherheits-Kreis von Maschinen und Anlagen bieten die kompakten und zuverlässigen Sicherheits-Relais die richtige Lösung. Die Varianten sind auf Anwendungen zugeschnitten oder universell einsetzbar. Auch Geräte mit Zeitverzögerung, zur Drehzahl-/Stillstandsüberwachung und Kontakterweiterungen stehen zur Verfügung. Die Schraub- oder Federkraftklemmen sind wechselbar.

Mehr

Programmierbare Sicherheits-Steuerungen

Produktselektor

Auf Sicherheit programmiert

Die programmierbaren Sicherheits-Steuerungen bieten effiziente Lösungen für die Integration mehrerer Sicherheits-Sensoren in Maschinen und Anlagen. So spart die kompakte Bauweise Platz im Schaltschrank. Sogar Industrial-Ethernet-Schnittstellen sind auf Wunsch bereits im Basismodul integriert. Mit den optionalen Erweiterungsmodulen passen Sie zudem die Anzahl der Ein-und Ausgange flexibel an heutige und zukünftige Bedürfnisse an.

Mehr

AS-Interface Safety at Work

Führend aus gutem Grund

Im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verdrahtung zeichnet sich AS-Interface (AS-i) durch seine geringen Montage-, Verdrahtungs- und Anschlusskosten aus. Insbesondere durch die sehr einfache Nachrüstbarkeit der Sicherheitstechnik bei größeren AS-i-Anlagen können zusätzlich Installationskosten gravierend gesenkt werden.

Mehr

Kontakt & Support

Tel.: 035027 / 629 106
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr